Skip to content

Opening hours and Contact details

Opening Hours

*Please note that during the Christmas period our hours are as follows

Friday 24th December – 8am – 11am

Saturday 25th December – Closed

Monday 27th December – Closed

Tuesday 28th December – Closed

Wednesday 29th December – 8am – 1pm

Thursday 30th December – 8am – 1pm

Friday 31st December – Closed

Saturday 1st January – Closed

Monday 3rd January – Closed

Tuesday 4th January – Normal hours resume

Monday8.00am – 6.30pm
Tuesday8.00am – 5.00pm
Wednesday8.00am – 5.00pm
Thursday8.00am – 5.00pm
Friday8.00am – 3.00pm
Saturday *8.30am – 12.30am

*Please note that we operate alternate Saturdays 

In case of an emergency outside of these hours, please ring the normal number for details of our Out of Hours service.

How to find us

Stratford Dental Centre


Trinity House, Aintree Road, Stratford Upon Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 9FL

Tel 01789 292398
Email [email protected]

Stratford Dental
Site updated 29 December 2021
Another website by cwndesign